Lola Morales & Sean Blackman - Before It Was You

Original Release Date: July 1, 2015

Lola Morales - vocals
Sean Blackman - guitar
Rick Beamon - drums
James Simonson - bass
Larry Fratangelo - percussion
John Rutherford - trombone (On Fiesta)
Walter White - trumpet (On Fiesta)

All songs composed by Lola Morales & Sean Blackman 
'This Masquerade' - Leon Russell 
Music for 'Along The Shore' - Wayne Gerard
Horn lines on 'Fiesta' - John Rutherford & Walter White
Lyrics composed by: 
**Gitano, Mariposa, Diamante, Fiesta - Lola Morales & Richard Blondel Kane
Before it Was You & Along the Shore - Lola Morales & Graham Kelly

All music Recorded by Steve Caldwell / ICSound Productions
Assistant Engineer: Steve Goers
The Lake, Detroit
Next Wave Media Lab, Detroit
All vocals recorded by Desmond Lambert
Spacehouse Studios, London
Mixed by Desmond Lambert
The Amber Rooms, London
Mastered by Nick Burchall
Audio Animals, London
Produced by Lola Morales & Sean Blackman
Co-produced by Steve Caldwell & Desmond Lambert
Photography by Cybelle Codish
Album layout and design by Amy


2015 Lola Morales Music/BMI & Complex Records/BMI