Sean Blackman & Eric Miller - Las Momias – Documentary Soundtrack

“Las Momias The Eternal Residents of Guanajuato.” Film Score for a documentary commissioned by the Detroit Science Center in partnership with National Geographic and PBS.

Sean Blackman - guitar Eric Miller - guitar Larry Fratangelo - percussion Rick Beamon - drums Pathe Jassi - bass Johnny Trudell - trumpet Paul Goodmen - accordion Carly Gorny - vihuela Dan Haddad - flute Sonia Lee - violinAll songs composed by Eric Miller and Sean BlackmanRecorded, mixed, and edted by Chris Staels at Forest Post, Farmington Hills, MI